Bobby 'Blue' Bland "I'll Take Care of You"

Josef K.

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 43
  • Like Video: 1
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 2minutes : 25second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Bobby 'Blue' Bland- vocals; Teddy Reynolds- organ, piano; Wayne Bennet- guitar; Hamp Simmons- bass; John Jabo Starks- drums; unknown- strings. (song by Brook Benton) "Two Steps From The Blues" (Duke Records, 1959)