VEIL - Safe and Sound (Live Session)

Veil Music

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 460
  • Like Video: 19
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 3minutes : 48second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Veil - Safe and Sound (Live Acoustic) On November 6th Veil released her debut album “Safe and Sound” with WAO Music. Today, she revisits the single that gives title to the album and presents a new version in which her voice is delicately complemented by Albert Solá’s guitar. Recorded in a small studio, the “Live Acoustic” is a close up, almost intimate, view to the artist's musical universe that aims to enhance the emotions she transmits with her songs. Written and performed by Veil, “Safe and Sound” (album) is a record produced from the soul. Inspired by the feelings she felt from close personal experiences, the album contains 13 very personal songs the artist describes as a journey through emotions. "Safe and Sound” (single) is just a sample of it in which she shares the ordeal a friend had to go through and to whom she dedicates the song. Facebook: Instagram: Twitter: Spotify: Youtube: Soundcloud: Veil Contact: [email protected] Credits song: Composed, written & produced by: Txell Prada & Albert Solà Executive producer: WAO Agency Mixed & mastered by: Gorka Dresbaj in The Room Bcn (p) WAO Music / U98 Music 2018. © WAO Music 2018./ U98 Music 2018. ISRC: GBMA21886641 UPC: 5059033074309 CATALOGUE: WAO017A WAO AGENCY: [email protected] Lyrics: See the hills and valleys Come i'll take you to the Mountain Climb to see your future Feel the wind over our shoulders I wont let you down I don't fear a sound Take my hand And sit along my side to see whats near Cross your fingers in the sky And scream away your shivers We wont be without mmmmm mmmmm mmm Hearts and souls combined Though we were born in different bodies Promise I’ll be there To face your problems with somebody I will have your back Never look behind You will be safe and sound lay feet on the ground (repeat)