DYSTOPIA - Pure Drum and Bass

Artificial Music

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 2,151
  • Like Video: 36
  • Dislike Video: 1
  • Video Length: 22minutes : 53second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


A new mix, enjoy it! Leave a comment and a like, if you want to see more make sure to subscribe. Tracklist: 1: Lovers (Original Mix)- Mystical Sound (0:00) 2: Soldiers (Dossa & Locuzzed Remix)- NC- 17 (4:13) 3: Parazit (Original Mix)- The Illusion (6:20) 4: I Didn't Know (Original Mix)- Utile (9:38) 5: The Time For Love (Original Mix)- DJ Vantigo (11:02) 6: Lobotomy (Original Mix)- Mortuus (13:20) 7: Voidrants (Original Mix)- Anile (15:15) 8: Forever (Original Mix)- Aaronic (17:43) 9: Duality (Original Mix)- Air.K & Cephei (20:01) Support The Artists: https://www.beatport.com/ DOWNLOADS: https://www.mediafire.com/folder/0bsvpgdnnbhzb/Music Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favour of fair use. ---- I do not claim ownership of the films or music used in this video. All rights go to the artists credited above.