Thank You To The Viewers! (Music Video)


  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 1,797,988
  • Like Video: 53
  • Dislike Video: 1
  • Video Length: 3minutes : 27second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


We want to take a moment and thank you from the bottom of our hearts! CAST Ian Hecox Noah Grossman Keith Leak Jr. Courtney Miller Olivia Sui Shayne Topp AmRa Ricketts Ericka Bozeman Joshua Ovenshire Mari Takahashi Damien Haas Wes Johnson & the Smosh Staff CREW Directed by Ryan Todd Written by Ian Hecox & Ryan Finnerty Produced by Ryan Todd Smosh Co-Founded by Ian Hecox & Anthony Padilla Smosh Creative Director: Joe Bereta Director of Photography: Billy Yates Editor: Ryan Todd Editor: Nick Agich Senior Producer: Alex Hluch Co-Producer: Rebecca Doyle Producer: Garrett Palm Associate Producer: Kristina Nikolic First Assistant Director: Tanner Risner Production Designer: Tayler Nicholson Camera: Brennan Iketani Gaffer: Katie Eleneke Sound: Ivan Harder Makeup: Rachel Jenkins Costume Designer: Lindsay Hamilton Production Assistant: Jake Sperling Assistant Editor: Matthew Duran Post-Production Supervisor: Reed Brice Sound Mixer: Peter de Leon