Tristan und Isolde: Prelude

Various Artists - Topic

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 241
  • Like Video: 3
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 11minutes : 1second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Provided to YouTube by NAXOS of America Tristan und Isolde: Prelude · Rhoderick Davies Wagner, R.: Tristan Und Isolde (Furtwängler) (1952) ℗ 2004 Naxos Released on: 2004-05-05 Artist: Rhoderick Davies Artist: Edgar Evans Artist: Nina Stemme Artist: Kirsten Flagstad Artist: Josef Greindl Artist: Rudolf Schock Artist: Ludwig Suthaus Artist: Blanche Thebom Choir: Royal Opera House Chorus, Covent Garden Conductor: Wilhelm Furtwangler Orchestra: Philharmonia Orchestra Composer: Richard Wagner Auto-generated by YouTube.