Angel Nation - Burn The Witch [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO]

Inner Wound Recordings

  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 349,171
  • Like Video: 4
  • Dislike Video: 124
  • Video Length: 4minutes : 14second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Official music video for "Burn The Witch", the first single from the new Angel Nation album "Aeon". "Aeon" is available now through Inner Wound Recordings. Order "Aeon" here: iTunes: Amazon US: Amazon DE: Amazon UK: HMV Japan: Inner Wound: Bandcamp: Angel Nation is: Elina Siirala - Vocals Julia B Cadau - Bass Lucas Williamson - Drums Sonny Antoniou - Guitar Director, editor and cinematographer: Video filmed at A massive thank you to everyone who participated in making this video! Burn The Witch Cold revenge, it burns like gasoline Hunted down, punished for eternity There was nowhere to hide, the crown was shining in her head Echoes of the voice whispering “shelter me” Tainted eyes, just a runaway Hear the cry: shelter me Godless child falling at your feet Crying, oooo, shelter me Ask for mercy and you might stay alive Stuck in silence in the gravity of the mind She can do no wrong, when nothing that she does is right With the muted sound begging “shelter me” burn, burn… Angel Nation online Website: Facebook: Inner Wound Recordings online Website: Facebook: