Ludacris - Word of Mouf [Album Review]


  • Release Date:
  • Viewer: 805
  • Like Video: 0
  • Dislike Video: 0
  • Video Length: 9minutes : 8second

Download 1

Music Video

  Play Audio :


Word of Mouf is Ludacris 2nd album under Disturbing Tha Peace and Def Jam South. The productions were done by Bangladesh, Timbaland, Swizz Beats, Organized Noise, Ludacris, I-20, Jazze Pha, P. King, Mike Johnson, KLC, Chaka Zulu, Jermaine Dupri, and Jook. The features were I-20, Lil Fate, Three 6 Mafia, Nate Dogg (R.I.P.), Jermaine Dupri, Keon Bryce, Mystikal, Sleepy Brown, Jazze Pha, 4-Ize, Shawnna, Twista, Jagged Edge, and Chimere. My review of one of my favorite albums ever!